07 Oct 2020

Chief Negotiators Blog

October 6, 2020

Introduction of Teams:


Michael Bailey, Chief Negotiator

Tom Peters, CSE

Lyle Scruggs, Political Science

Jean McCarthy, Speech and Language Sciences

David Amdur, Associate Director


Karen Buffkin, Labor Relations

Kelly Bannister, Labor Relations

Juli Wade, Dean

Gladis Kersaint, Education

Peter Dicplock, CETL

Terrence Cheng, Stamford Director