UConn-AAUP Excellence Awards 2016

(Pictured, left to right) Etan Markus, Professor, Psychology–Marie Coppola, Assistant Professor, Psychology– Hedley Freake, Professor, Nutritional Sciences–Amanda Denes, Assistant Professor, Communication–Xiuling Lu, Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

On March 28, the UConn-AAUP held the 2016 Excellence Awards honoring UConn faculty in the areas of teaching, research, and service.

We honored those who do the core work of the University; those that teach the next generation of leaders, thinkers, do-ers & those that discover new knowledge, innovate and design, and drive the state’s knowledge economy.

The photos from the event can be viewed at the following link: 2016 UConn-AAUP Excellence Award Photos